USTA Eastern New Jersey

» About Us

About Us
Larry Dillon, New Jersey Region Council Director
Contact info: Ldtnt2@gmail.com, 732-735-8837
 
Staff Tennis Service Representative: Quacey Balleste
Contact info: balleste@eastern.usta.com 914-272-5692
 
Adult League Coordinators:
Hazel Rodney    rodney@eastern.usta.com, 914.642.5130
Sharon Narsiff  narsiff@eastern.usta.com   914.414.4068

Webmaster: Ron Thomas, Vice Chair, Communication Committee Chair
Contact info: ront@comcast.net, 609-571-5168 / Fax: 800-687-1297

The New Jersey Region Council:

Larry Dillon, NJ Region Council Director - Ldtnt2@gmail.com
Ron Thomas, Vice Chair, Communication Committee Chair - ront@comcast.net, 609-571-5168 / Fax: 800-687-1297
Patty Garay, Secretary / Northern Delegate -p.garay1209@gmail.com, 551-225-5167
Andres Sanches, Member-At-Large - Andrestennis13@gmail.com
Neil Indranil, Member-At-Large, Central Delegate - idebnath@yahoo.co.uk
Patty Ouelette - South Delegate - hotshotkidstennis@gmail.com
Mary Philips, Member-At-Large, Jr. Competition Chair - jphillips204@verizon.net, 732-859-2360
Herb Glenn, Member-At-Large, Communication - herbertdglenn@yahoo.com, 973-847-1983
Yhonny Murray, Adult Competition Chair - yhonny21@gmail.com
Jay Kanetkar, Adult Competition Rep - jkanetkar@hotmail.com, 201-563-5144
 

 

 


 
 
 
 
Close